TERM DATES

 

SUMMER TERM 2021: 

 Monday 12 April 2021 – Tuesday 20 July 2021

Staff training days: Monday 19 July 2021 & Tuesday 20 July 2021  

Last Day for all Pupils: Friday 16 July 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021:     

1 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Staff training day: Wednesday 1 September 2021

Pupils Return to School: Thursday 2 September 2021

Staff training day: Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Last Day for Pupils: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Break: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022:   

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Staff training day: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Pupils Return to School: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Last Day for Pupils: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Break: Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022:   

Monday 25 April 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022

Staff training day: Monday 25 April 2022

Pupils Return to School: Tuesday 26 April 2022

Staff training day: Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Last Day for Pupils: Thursday 21 July 2022

Last day for Year 6 Pupils: (Subject to negotiation with secondary schools regarding transition arrangements)